Stampin’ Up! -Fry Box Bigz L Die

Do you find yourself crafting wherever your supplies happen to be? My crafting supplies are all boxed up ready to be transported to a Workshop tomorrow so I found myself making this cute treat box on the floor of my husband’s office!

The Fry Box Bigz L Die makes a perfect little treat box and I love the colour combination of Wisteria Wonder and Bermuda Bay! I used the Bermuda Bay 1/8″ Stitched Ribbon and Teeny Tiny Sentiments stamp set to wish the recipient a ‘Happy Valentine’s Day’!

SONY DSC
SONY DSC

FryBoxBigzLDie

Leave a Reply

