Stampin’ Up! – There’s Always Time For Tea frame

My sister came to my workshop yesterday and enjoyed it so much that she posted pictures of the cards we made on her Facebook page! A friend of hers saw them and commissioned me to make a ‘teal’ one for her to hang in her kitchen!

I think this ‘Bermuda Bay’ framed image from the Have A Cuppa stamp set looks amazing in this photo frame. I can’t wait for her to see it!

If you would like to commission me to make something like this for you please do not hesitate to contact me on kristydavy@hotmail.com

SONY DSC
SONY DSC

Inspiration from http://www.stampwithamyk.com

Leave a Reply

