Stampin’ Up! – #cards2encourage

In the past few days, I have been inspired to start an initiative to give a new purpose and meaning to my hobby of card making. I enjoy making cards and sharing them with my family and friends but would also like to bless and encourage people a little further afield. This thought process is how #cards2encourage was born.

#cards2encourage is similar to a ‘card shower’ in that each month I will nominate a person to be ‘encouraged’ by our cards and then coordinate my fellow crafters to make a handmade card for that person.

The list of people I would like to ‘encourage’ is long and varied but if you know somebody that would benefit from a little love and encouragement please let me know.

By the same token, if you enjoy making cards and would like to be involved then please contact me at kristydavy@hotmail.com

 

 

SONY DSC
#cards2encourage
Leave a Reply

