Stampin’ Up! – Something For Baby

I ordered this amazing stamp set and framelets for Mothers Day! Not just because they are amazing but also because we have 4 friends who have had babies in the last month and 4 that are now pregnant! (That we know about!)

This card is ‘CASE’d’ from one of my favourite cards we received when my son was born by the talented and creative Megan Cooper. I just adapted it to the supplies I have and made it in Blushing Bride as well as Soft Sky. (2 boys and 2 girls so far this year!)

Leave a Reply

