Stampin’ Up! – Favourite Retiring Products

The new annual catalogue goes live on the 1st June 2016! I can’t wait for all the new and exciting products that a new catalogue brings but it does mean that we also have to say goodbye to some old favourites. To see the retiring products list please click the Farewell banner below!

CM120700B

A couple of my favourite retiring products (that are still available to purchase as of 27.05.16) are the A Nice Cuppa Photopolymer Stamp Set, the It’s My Party Enamel Dots and the Have A Cuppa Designer Series Paper Stack.

I used these products and some help from my crafty friends on my Kristy’s Cards Facebook Group to create the following card. I love the way it turned out and really highlights the amazing Designer Series Paper.

To order any of these products please contact me before the 31st May on kristydavy@hotmail.com!

SONY DSC
SONY DSC
Leave a Reply

