Stampin’ Up! – Affectionately Yours Gift Bag

I love giving gifts and to make this one extra special I had to ‘dress’ it up!

I ran a little ‘Creative Challenge’ on my Facebook group during the month of July with a small ‘surprise’ from me as the winner’s prize.

A simple gift can be made beautiful with a gift bag made from the amazing Affectionately Yours DSP. Here I stamped the flowers directly onto the DSP and then fussy cut them out to make the embellishments for the bag. A little linen thread and a sweet sentiment on some bright So Saffron cardstock and She is dressed and ready to go!

SONY DSC
SONY DSC
Leave a Reply

