Stampin’ Up! – Christmas Card orders

I’m taking orders for Christmas Cards handmade by me!

You get 9 hand-stamped & hand-stitched Christmas cards including lined envelopes (3 x 3 designs) for $25 (plus $8.25 postage if I’m unable to hand-deliver) or, for those in the UK, £15 (plus £5 postage). A bargain!

Please email me by 1st October to place your order.

All cards will be hand-delivered or posted by 31st October.

Any queries or to place an order, contact me on kristydavy@hotmail.com

 

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

