Stampin’ Up! – Stamp A Stack for Emily

I must apologise for my lack of posts lately, I have been busily making cards as a fundraiser for A Wish For Emily (please see previous post!)

Over the past two weeks I have made over 190 cards and with you, and your generous donations, have raised $430 for Emily so far! Such an amazing outpouring of love for this dear girl from all our friends and family both here and in the UK!

Please find below just some of the cards that I’ve been making. I will also share more in upcoming posts.

If you are interested in finding out more about A Wish For Emily or what I do with papercrafting and Stampin’ Up! please do not hesitate to contact me at kristyscards@wordpress.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

