Stampin’ Up! – Make A Medallion

This month I have been challenged to make a card with a Sale-A-Bration stamp sest that I had yet to get ink on. For me that stamp set was Make A Medallion!

I actually really enjoyed using this photopolymer stamp set to build up the ‘medallion’ using Wisteria Wonder, Mint Macaron and Island Indigo to make my own sheet of Designer Series paper! I then cut it down into 4 card fronts to produce these gorgeous, unique cards!

Sale-A-Bration finishes up on the 31st March, so if you would like to get your hands on this FREE stamp set you will need to place a qualifying order of AUD$90 or more. Please contact me for further details!

 

If you are interested in finding out more about what I do with papercrafting and Stampin’ Up! please do not hesitate to contact me at kristyscards@wordpress.com

(p.s. Mothers Day falls at the end of March in the UK where my in-laws live!)

SONY DSC
SONY DSC
Leave a Reply

