Stampin’ Up! – Chase Your Dreams

My beautiful friend Karina contacted me last week to ask me if I could make some cards for her. She has been a travel agent for over 12 years but has just started her own business and wanted some unique handmade cards to give to her customers!

I used the wonderful Chase Your Dreams stamp set from the Occasions Catalogue as well some gorgeous vellum and the Brights cardstock to create these beauties! My inspiration came from the samples in the catalogue. CASE = Copy And Selectively Edit!

What do you think?

If you live in Australia and are interested in buying any of these products, please do not hesitate to contact me on kristyscards@hotmail.com

For all your holiday needs contact Karina!

Leave a Reply

