Stampin’ Up! – Onstage April 2017 Swaps

I am so excited! Tomorrow I am going to my first Stampin’ Up! Conference, Onstage Local, at Luna Park in Sydney!

Stampin’ Up! run this conference twice a year in April & November. Onstage Live is a 3 day event and rotates between the 3 regions (US, UK/Europe, South Pacific) while the other 2 regions get to enjoy Onstage Local, a 1 day event. This time Onstage Live is in Amsterdam!

A benefit of going to Onstage is meeting other demonstrators that share your passion for crafting and all things Stampin’ Up! and a tradition is to make a bunch of cards/projects and ‘swap’ them with others so that you can share ideas.

Only this morning did I decide that I didn’t want to miss out on this tradition and made a dozen quick cards. This is what I came up with and I love it!

Supplies used –

  • Dragonfly Dreams Stamp Set
  • Detailed Dragonfly Thinlits Dies
  • Whisper White Cardstock
  • Soft Sky Cardstock
  • Island Indigo Cardstock
  • Soft Sky Stampin’ Pad
  • Island Indigo Stampin’ Pad
  • Jewels Basic Rhinestones
  • Stampin’ Dimensionals

SONY DSC

I will be sharing more about my experience at Onstage next week so be sure to check back!

If you live in Australia and are interested in buying any of these products then please do not hesitate to contact me at kristyscards@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

